GROWER CONTACTS

Agronomy - Dan Smith - 308-635-2338 - dsmith@kelleybean.com

Alliance, NE Trent Gaub - 308-762-5838 - tgaub@kelleybean.com

Amherst, CO - Harley Ross - 970-854-3161 - hross@kelleybean.com

Bayard, NE - Ryan Reuter & Dick Wagoner - 308-586-1515 - rreuter@kelleybean.com

Bridger, MT - Delphine Coon & Thor Lindshield - 406-662-3622 - dcoon@kelleybean.com  tlindshield@kelleybean.com

Brush, CO - Denny Ayers - 970-842-5082 - dayers@kelleybean.com

Cavalier, ND - Mike Yanish - 701-265-8328 - myanish@kelleybean.com

Filer, ID - BJ Metzger - 208-326-5116 - bmetzger@kelleybean.com

Gering, NE - Steve Grasmick - 308-436-2105 - sgrasmick@kelleybean.com

Hatton, ND - Dean Nelson - 701-543-3000 - dnelson@kelleybean.com

Hay Springs, NE - Rick Schneider - 308-232-4509

MAC/Breckenridge, MI - Larry Sprague - 989-842-3104 - lsprague@kelleybean.com

Manderson, WY - Jeff Chapman - 307-568-9344 - jchapman@kelleybean.com 

Mayville, ND - Keaton Flanagan - 701-786-2997 - kflanagan@kelleybean.com

Minatare, NE - Chris Hassel - 308-783-2200 - chassel@kelleybean.com

Mitchell, NE - Jason Splichal - 308-623-2611 - jsplichal@kelleybean.com

Morrill, NE - Wayne Dillman - 308-247-2101 - wdillman@kelleybean.com

Oakes, ND - Deon Maasjo - 701-742-3219 - dmaasjo@kelleybean.com

Ogallala, NE - Tom Huckfeldt - 308-284-6665 - thuckfeldt@kelleybean.com

Ovid, CO - Harley Ross - 970-463-5468 - hross@kelleybean.com

Perham, MN - Dennis Mitchell - 218-346-2360 - dmitchell@kelleybean.com

Rupert, ID - Roy Sneddon - 208-436-3611 - rsneddon@kelleybean.com

Scottsbluff South, NE - Fred Shriver - 308-635-2338 - fshriver@kelleybean.com

Terry, MT - Delphine Coon & Thor Lindshield - 406-635-4600 - dcoon@kelleybean.com  tlindshield@kelleybean.com

Torrington, WY - Justin Ryan - 307-532-2131 - jryan@kelleybean.com

Wray, CO - Launa Holmes - 970-332-4369

“In addition to being notably high in calcium, soluble fiber, folate, iron, and potassium — all nutrients that can reduce the risk of osteoporosis — white beans are also high in magnesium, a mineral that may play a supporting role when it comes to treating and preventing osteoporosis. Magnesium helps your body neutralize metabolic acids, absorb calcium, and maintain strong bone structure. Adding white beans to soups, stews, or salads is an easy and inexpensive way to get more of these fortifying nutrients into your meals.”

“Don’t Like Milk? Here Are 8 Foods That Help Fight Osteoporosis,” www.joybauer.com, January 2012