CORPORATE CONTACTS

Kevin L. Kelley - President
308-635-7912 - kkelley@kelleybean.com


 

 

 

 

Robert L. Kelley, Jr. - Chairman
308-635-6438 - rkelley@kelleybean.com


 

 

 

 

G. Lee Glenn - Executive Vice President/CFO
308-635-6438 - lglenn@kelleybean.com


 

 

 

 

Jim Loveridge - Director Of Finance
308-635-6438 - jloveridge@kelleybean.com


 

 

 

 

Chris Kelley - Operations/Seed Director
308-635-6438 - ckelley@kelleybean.com


 

 

 

 

Bryce Kelley - Business Development/Sales
308-633-7334 - bkelley@kelleybean.com

 

 

 

 


Kim Ferguson - Human Resources Manager
308-635-6438 - kferguson@kelleybean.com


 

 

 

 

Judy Osborn - Comptroller
308-635-6438 - josborn@kelleybean.com


 

 

 

 

Dan Smith - Chief Agnonomist
308-635-2338 -dsmith@kelleybean.com


 

 

 

 

Raymond Gonzales - Food Safety/Quality Director
308-635-2338 -rgonzales@kelleybean.com


 

 

 

 

Brian Kaman - Employee Safety Director
308-635-2338 -bkaman@kelleybean.com

 

 

 

 


SALES & TRADING CONTACTS

Carrie True - Sales/Customer Service Manager
308-635-6438 - ctrue@kelleybean.com


 

 

 

 

Larry Sprague - Sales - Michigan/Export
989-288-7477 - lsprague@kelleybean.com


 

 

 

 

John Bartsch - Sales - North Dakota/Minnesota
763-391-9311 - jbartsch@kelleybean.com


 

 

 

 

Gary B. Huss - Package/Institutional Sales
308-635-6438 - ghuss@kelleybean.com


 

 

 

 

Andrew Carlson - Package/Institutional Sales
308-635-6438 - acarlson@kelleybean.com


 

 

 

 

Judd Keller - Sales Representative
308-635-6438 - jkeller@kelleybean.com


 

 

 

 

Kraig Kelley - Sales Representative
308-635-6438 - kraigkelley@kelleybean.com


 

 

 

 

​Grant Hinze - Sales Representative
308-635-6438 - ghinze@kelleybean.com

 

 

 


GROWER CONTACTS

Agronomy - Dan Smith - 308-635-2338 - dsmith@kelleybean.com

Alliance, NE -  Lee Woltman - 308-762-5838 - lwoltman@kelleybean.com

Amherst, CO - Harley Ross - 970-854-3161 - hross@kelleybean.com

Bayard, NE - Wally Nuss & Dick Wagoner - 308-586-1515 - wnuss@kelleybean.com

Brush, CO - Denny Ayers - 970-842-5082 - dayers@kelleybean.com

Cavalier, ND - Todd Smith - 701-265-8328 - tsmith@kelleybean.com

Filer, ID - BJ Metzger - 208-436-3611 - bmetzger@kelleybean.com

Gering, NE - Steve Grasmick - 308-436-2105 - sgrasmick@kelleybean.com

Hatton, ND - Kerry Rice - 701-543-3000 - krice@kelleybean.com

Hay Springs, NE - Rick Schneider - 308-232-4509

MAC/Breckenridge, MI - Larry Sprague - 989-842-3104 - lsprague@kelleybean.com

Mayville, ND - Keaton Flanagan - 701-786-2997 - kflanagan@kelleybean.com

Minatare, NE - Chris Hassel - 308-783-2200 - chassel@kelleybean.com

Mitchell, NE - Jason Splichal - 308-623-2611 - jsplichal@kelleybean.com

Morrill, NE - Bob Johnson - 308-247-2101 - bjohnson@kelleybean.com

Oakes, ND - Deon Maasjo - 701-742-3219 - dmaasjo@kelleybean.com

Ogallala, NE - Tom Huckfeldt - 308-284-6665 - thuckfeldt@kelleybean.com

Othello, WA - Ed Lamens - 509-488-2643 - elamens@kelleybean.com

Ovid, CO - Harley Ross - 970-463-5468 - hross@kelleybean.com

Perham, MN - Dennis Mitchell - 218-346-2360 - dmitchell@kelleybean.com

Rupert, ID - Roy Sneddon - 208-436-3611 - rsneddon@kelleybean.com

Scottsbluff South, NE - Wayne Dillman - 308-635-2338 - wdillman@kelleybean.com

Torrington, WY - Jeff Chapman - 307-532-2131 - jchapman@kelleybean.com

Wray, CO - Launa Holmes - 970-332-4369

CONTACT KELLEY BEAN CO
First Name
Last Name
Email
Phone
I am a
I am interested in
Notes